The Ovation Awards

A celebration of new writing for theatre

2012 Ovation Awards

2012 winners & judges

« Back to Album Photo 5 of 8 Previous | Next
2012 winners & judges
(L-R) judge John Goodrum, Judges Choice Best Actor winner David Wilkinson, Audience Choice Best Production winner Phil McCarthy, Judges Choice Best New Writing winner Elizabeth Godber, judge Philippa Howell, judge Steve Huison
Posted on October 21, 2012 Slideshow